Don’t Toss Out Your Cold Coffee – You’ll Love It For THIS!

Coffee Desserts
10 Sweet Treats Perfect For Afternoon Coffee & Tea Time
Bookmark Article: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/10-coffee-time-desserts

Thanks for watching and don’t forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes and cooking hacks! You can find these recipes and the full instructions on our website or below ↓↓.

***********************************************************************

What do the following recipes have in common? They’re the perfect desserts to serve your guests at your next coffee klatch or afternoon tea! You have the tasty choice between rich & chocolaty, fruity-fresh, and light & fluffy delights.

1. Ferrero Rocher Brownies: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/ferrero-rocher-brownies

2. Orange Sponge Tiramisu: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/orange-sponge-tiramisu

3. Russian Black n’ White Brownie Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/black-n-white-brownie-cake

4. Raspberry Cream Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/raspberry-cream-cake

5. Polka Dot Cheesecake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/chocolate-dot-cheesecake

6. Mom’s Apple Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/moms-apple-cake

7. Lemon Meringue Pie: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/lemon-meringue-pie

8. Creamy Chocolate Mousse Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/chocolate-mousse

9. Opera Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/opera-cake

10. Cappuccino Cream Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cappuccino-cream-cake

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Coffee Cocktails 3 Ways! (ps. I did a thing!)
Nutella Iced Coffee ASMR
How to make Giada’s refreshing Coffee Granita
Simple iced coffee #shorts
Wing Tulip 🌷 Latte Art | Coffee Art [Barista:- @m__yejun]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.